Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club

7 Ashford Ave Port Douglas

Live Performance Venue

The Port Douglas & District Combined Clubs Inc has a strong affinity with the history, culture and community of Port Douglas and the surrounding areas. Today, it steadfastly maintains its traditions of yesterday with strong links to the marine activities of Port Douglas and the true spirit of the vibrant local community in this splendid natural heritage listed destination.

Over the years, the Combined Club or Tin Shed as it is more widely known has grown to become one of the preferred social meeting places for locals and visitors from all around Australia and the world are so welcome.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club'
Sun, 30th Apr 2017
sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 7th May 2017
Sunday Session
Walker Bros
1:30PM
Sun, 14th May 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 21st May 2017
Sunday Session
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 28th May 2017
Sunday session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 4th Jun 2017
Sunday Session
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
1:30PM
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
Sunday sessions
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 18th Jun 2017
Sunday Session
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Sunday Session
Walker Bros
1:30PM
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
Sunday Sessions
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 16th Jul 2017
Sunday Session
Dave Cook
1:30PM
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
Sunday session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Sunday Session
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Sundays Sessions
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Sunday Session
Dave Cook
1:30PM
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Sunday Session
Walker Bros
1:30PM
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Sunday Session
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
1:30PM
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Sunday Session
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 15th Oct 2017
Sunday Session
Shannon Hunter (One man band. / Acoustic / Folk Solo)
1:30PM
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM
Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Sunday Session
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 5th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 12th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Sunday Session
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Sunday session
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:30PM
Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Map to Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
For booking or enquiries please contact Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Manager:Kym Rowley
Venue Information
Address: 7 Ashford Ave,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion