Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park

Cairns Western Arterial Rd Caravonica

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

Discover where Australia begins at Tjapukai. Explore the rich history of the worlds oldest living culture, dating back over 40,000 years.

Whether you visit the park by day or night, youll enjoy a unique cultural experience with performance, dance, food and arts. Tjapukai is all-weather, wheelchair and pram friendly, offering unique experiences in one location.

However you choose to enjoy it, a visit to Tjapukai is the perfect way to gain a deeper understanding of Australias diverse Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander heritage.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park'
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 26th Jun 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 26th Jun 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 4th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 4th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 10th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 10th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 11th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 11th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 16th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 16th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 17th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 17th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 18th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 18th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 20th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 20th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 25th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 25th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 1st Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 1st Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 7th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 7th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 8th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 8th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 9th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 9th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 14th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 14th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 15th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 15th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 16th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 16th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 21st Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 21st Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 22nd Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 22nd Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 28th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 28th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 29th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 29th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 4th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 4th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 5th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 5th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 11th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 11th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 18th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 18th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 19th Sep 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 19th Sep 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Map to this venue

View Larger Map
For booking or enquiries please contact Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: Cairns Western Arterial Rd ,
Caravonica, QLD, 4878
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion