Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park

Cairns Western Arterial Rd Caravonica

Live Performance & Visual Arts Venue

Discover where Australia begins at Tjapukai. Explore the rich history of the worlds oldest living culture, dating back over 40,000 years.

Whether you visit the park by day or night, youll enjoy a unique cultural experience with performance, dance, food and arts. Tjapukai is all-weather, wheelchair and pram friendly, offering unique experiences in one location.

However you choose to enjoy it, a visit to Tjapukai is the perfect way to gain a deeper understanding of Australias diverse Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander heritage.

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park'
Wed, 26th Apr 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 26th Apr 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 27th Apr 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 27th Apr 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 28th Apr 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 28th Apr 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Apr 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 30th Apr 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 1st May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 1st May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 2nd May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 2nd May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 3rd May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 3rd May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 4th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 4th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 5th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 5th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 6th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 6th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 7th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 7th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 8th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 8th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 9th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 9th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 10th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 10th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 11th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 11th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 12th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 12th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 13th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 13th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 14th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 14th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 15th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 15th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 16th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 16th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 17th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 17th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 18th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 18th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 19th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 19th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 20th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 20th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 21st May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 21st May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 22nd May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 22nd May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 23rd May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 23rd May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Wed, 24th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Wed, 24th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Thu, 25th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Thu, 25th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Fri, 26th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Fri, 26th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sat, 27th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sat, 27th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Sun, 28th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Sun, 28th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Mon, 29th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Mon, 29th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tue, 30th May 2017
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM
Tue, 30th May 2017
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM
Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Map to this venue

View Larger Map
For booking or enquiries please contact Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Manager:Manager
Email:Email this venue
Phone: Call this venue
Connect with Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
  
View this artists Twitter siteView this venues website
  
Venue Information
Address: Cairns Western Arterial Rd ,
Caravonica, QLD, 4878
Liquor License: Yes
Wheelchair Access: Yes
Join the discussion