This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Tony George & Matt Hannan @ Coco's Lobby Bar

Venue: Pullman Cairns International

Artist: Tony George Entertainment

7:00pm Saturday 25th February 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Tony George & Matt Hannan @ Coco's Lobby Bar

With a playlist that everyone knows and loves, you will adore gathering around the Baby Grand and hearing Tony George's tones, accompanied by his fabulous pianist Matt Hannan.

Make sure you check out the Pullman Cairns International Facebook page in advance for Bar Food/Drinks Specials:

https://www.facebook.com/PullmanCairnsInternational

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Pullman Cairns International'
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
Andrea Mullens & Ian Lewerissa @ Coco's
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Chris Lloyds & Naoki Inamoto @ Coco's Lobby Bar
Chris Lloyds (Jazz / Swing / Blues Singer/Entertainer)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
Victoria Boxall & Naoki Inamato @ Coco's
Victoria Boxall
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 10th Jun 2017
Bernie's Trio @ Coco's
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 16th Jun 2017
Bernie's Trio @ Coco's
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 17th Jun 2017
Victoria Boxall & Naoki Inamoto @ Coco's
Victoria Boxall
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Bernie's Trio @ Coco's
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Chris Lloyds & Naoki Inamoto @ Coco's Lobby Bar
Chris Lloyds (Jazz / Swing / Blues Singer/Entertainer)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
3's A Crowd @ Coco's
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
3's A Crowd @ Coco's
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Andrea Mullens & Ian Lewerissa @ Coco's
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
3's A Crowd @ Coco's
3's A Crowd Duo (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Top 40 Duo)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Bernie's Trio @ Coco's
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Victoria Boxall & Naoki Inamoto @ Coco's
Victoria Boxall
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Chris Lloyds & Naoki Inamoto @ Coco's Lobby Bar
Chris Lloyds (Jazz / Swing / Blues Singer/Entertainer)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Andrea Mullens & Ian Lewerissa @ Coco's
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Victoria Boxall & Naoki Inamoto @ Coco's
Victoria Boxall
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Chris Lloyds & Naoki Inamoto @ Coco's Lobby Bar
Chris Lloyds (Jazz / Swing / Blues Singer/Entertainer)
6:00PM Pullman Cairns International
Tony George & Matt Hannan @ Coco's Lobby Bar
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 17 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Pullman Cairns International
View Artists Profile
Tony George Entertainment
Join the discussion