This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Ukes at Palm Cove

Venue: The Beach - Palm Cove

Artist: Bad Boys of Uke

2:30pm Sunday 15th July 2018

Email this event to a friend

Ukes at Palm Cove

Ukulele Bank Concert

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bad Boys of Uke'
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Beach - Palm Cove'
Sun, 12th Aug 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Sun, 2nd Sep 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Ukes at Palm Cove
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
2:30PM The Beach - Palm Cove
   
Other upcoming events for this promoter 'Katrina'
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Cairns Inner City Ukulele Show
Presented by: Katrina
Bad Boys of Uke
7:00PM Crown Hotel
   
Ukes at Palm Cove
Map to The Beach - Palm Cove

 

Venue Information
Address: 145 Williams esplanade,
Palm Cove, QLD, 4879
More info on The Beach - Palm Cove
View Promoters Profile
Katrina
Join the discussion