This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Underground - Open stage

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Wednesday 19th July 2017

Email this event to a friend

Underground - Open stage

Elixir is proud to be home to Underground! Every Wednesday fortnight!

Underground is about getting live original and covers music into your ears and supporting up and coming artists, helping them build their performance confidence. Featuring mainly local songwriters and bands but welcoming everyone from anywhere!

Acoustic live acts all night! :+)
Line up:
TBA
Lots of space in between acts so come down and play some original tunes :+)

Hosted by Charmeone Quayle.

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Secret Solis - Deep Down @ Elixir Tapas Bar
Secret Solis (Indie / Folk / Rock Band)
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
Celestial Serpent & World Gone Mad
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
CATCH di FYAH LAUNCH party
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Celestial Serpent & World Gone Mad
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 16th Aug 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Celestial Serpent & World Gone Mad
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
SAVIDAS GET ELIXERED!!!
SAVIDAS (Acoustic / Roots / HipHop Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Celestial Serpent & World Gone Mad
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Celestial Serpent & World Gone Mad
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Underground - Open stage
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion