This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Underground - Open stage

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Wednesday 19th July 2017

Email this event to a friend

Underground - Open stage

Elixir is proud to be home to Underground! Every Wednesday fortnight!

Underground is about getting live original and covers music into your ears and supporting up and coming artists, helping them build their performance confidence. Featuring mainly local songwriters and bands but welcoming everyone from anywhere!

Acoustic live acts all night! :+)
Line up:
TBA
Lots of space in between acts so come down and play some original tunes :+)

Hosted by Charmeone Quayle.

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
Classical Feast #3 featuring Kirtley Leigh
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
Generation 4 @Elixir
Gordon Sheard (R&B / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Underground - Open stage
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
Tim Griffin
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
Brassett Hounds Something Special
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 7th Mar 2018
Open Mic
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 8th Mar 2018
Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
Harmonique
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
Kingsley - The Piano Man
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 14th Mar 2018
Underground - Open stage
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 15th Mar 2018
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 5th May 2018
My My May May
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Underground - Open stage
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion