This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Underground - Open stage

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Wednesday 16th August 2017

Email this event to a friend

Underground - Open stage

Elixir is proud to be home to Underground! Every Wednesday fortnight!

Underground is about getting live original and covers music into your ears and supporting up and coming artists, helping them build their performance confidence. Featuring mainly local songwriters and bands but welcoming everyone from anywhere!

Acoustic acts all night!
Line up:
TBA
Lots of space in between acts so come down and play some original tunes :+)

Hosted by the beautiful and multi talented Charmeone Quayle

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
SAVIDAS GET ELIXERED!!!
SAVIDAS (Acoustic / Roots / HipHop Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Blues on Sunday
Gordon Sheard (R&B / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Vinyl Sundays with Chris Wighton Brotherhood
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Blues on Sunday
Gordon Sheard (R&B / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Blue Child Collective
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
The Go Set
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Blues on Sunday
Gordon Sheard (R&B / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Blues on Sunday
Gordon Sheard (R&B / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
9:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Bernie's Jazz Trio
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Underground - Open stage
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion