Search results | view all visual artists | view all visual arts venues

Below is a list of all visual arts events.
The Visual Arts Guide is a recent initiative of Entertainment Cairns, Click here to find out more.

- Sunday, 24th June 2018
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Body, Mind & Soul Market Day
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
State of Origin - Game #2!
6:00PM Mareeba Leagues Club
June Birthday Draw!
7:00PM Mareeba Leagues Club
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
   
- Monday, 25th June 2018
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
   
- Tuesday, 26th June 2018
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
   
- Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
   
- Thursday, 28th June 2018
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Stone Lithography and Mokulito Course - 7 Weeks
Presented by: Inkmasters Cairns Inc
6:00PM InkMasters Print Workshop
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
- Friday, 29th June 2018
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
Pride in Authority - An Exhibition of Cultural Longevity
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Night Fire by Tjapukai
Tjapukai Dancers
7:00PM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
- Saturday, 30th June 2018
Tjapukai by Day Self Drive
8:45AM Tjapukai Aboriginal Cultural Park
       
- Monday, 2nd July 2018
LIVE shows these school holidays - Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
       
- Tuesday, 3rd July 2018
LIVE shows these school holidays - Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
       
- Wednesday, 4th July 2018
LIVE shows these school holidays - Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
       
- Thursday, 5th July 2018
Entropy Exhibition - Deborah Redwood, Dr. Robyn Glade Wright and Barbara Dover
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
LIVE shows these school holidays - Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Entropy Workshops with Deborah Redwood
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Stone Lithography and Mokulito Course - 7 Weeks
Presented by: Inkmasters Cairns Inc
6:00PM InkMasters Print Workshop
       
- Friday, 6th July 2018
Pride in Authority - An Exhibition of Cultural Longevity
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
LIVE shows these school holidays - Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
   
- Sunday, 8th July 2018
Macro Photography Workshop with Shay Bourne
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Wednesday, 11th July 2018
State of Origin - Decider!
6:00PM Mareeba Leagues Club
       
- Thursday, 12th July 2018
Ephemeral Workshops with Deborah Redwood
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Friday, 13th July 2018
Pride in Authority - An Exhibition of Cultural Longevity
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Friday, 20th July 2018
Pride in Authority - An Exhibition of Cultural Longevity
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Friday, 27th July 2018
Inkmasters Print Exhibition 2018 by Inkmasters Cairns
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
QMusic & Close Contact Present - Industry Connect Regional Workshop
11:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
   
- Sunday, 29th July 2018
The Big Print - Inkmasters Cairns
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
VEXPO
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
   
- Friday, 3rd August 2018
Inkmasters Print Exhibition 2018 by Inkmasters Cairns
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Friday, 10th August 2018
Inkmasters Print Exhibition 2018 by Inkmasters Cairns
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
       
- Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Carinda Christie Trio
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
12:00PM Peace Day Rally