This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

6:00pm Thursday 16th November 2017

Email this event to a friend

Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night

Get some vinly into your Thursdays!!

Every week DJ Vix will be spinning some sweet beats and scratchin up your Thursday evenings.

This week is dedicated to the genre that brings him ecstatic pleasures and is more precious to him than the air he breathes.... ;-) HIP HOP........ Come and get yourself educated!! You'd be surprised at how funkalicious the old skool beginnings are :-)

Special guests this week too:
TBA

If you have some vinyl sitting at home collecting dust that you haven't heard for ages, bring it down and he'll get it on the decks for us to hear it loud just like it was meant to be!

Come down and boogie to DJ Vix's talent and tunes, have a few drinks, grab something to eat and enjoy the vibes.......

See you there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Open Mic
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
VOCE - Cairns Voice Studio Vocal Performance Night
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
Somethin' Funky
9:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
Classical Feast #3 featuring Kirtley Leigh
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Underground - Open stage
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
Tim Griffin
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
Brassett Hounds Something Special
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 7th Mar 2018
Open Mic
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 8th Mar 2018
Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
Harmonique
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
Kingsley - The Piano Man
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 14th Mar 2018
Underground - Open stage
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 15th Mar 2018
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Vix's Vinyl - Hip Hop night
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion