This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

WAZZA Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel

Venue: Cow Bay Hotel

Artist: WAZZA

7:00pm Saturday 22nd April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

WAZZA Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel

Covers, Easy Listening Solo, Originals. Come along for a great night of music.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'WAZZA'
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
End of year sounds with Wazza
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Melbourne cup!!!
WAZZA (Covers / Originals / Easy Listening Solo)
1:00PM Post office hotel Mossman
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cow Bay Hotel '
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Paulie Black Label Duo @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Black Label Paulie Duo
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
The Kroovs Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cow Bay Hotel
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
The Kroovs Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Black Label Paulie Duo @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Black Label Paulie Duo
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
DJ Postie @ The Cow Bay Hotel
DJ Postie ( DJ / Karaoke DJ)
7:30PM Cow Bay Hotel
WAZZA Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Map to Cow Bay Hotel

 

Venue Information
Address: 1480 Cape Tribulation Rd,
Cow Bay, QLD, 4873
More info on Cow Bay Hotel
View Artists Profile
WAZZA
Join the discussion