Wednesday Sesh

Venue: Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

Artist: Mark Burton

12:00pm Wednesday 25th July 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Wednesday Sesh

Arvo sesh at the Sports Club

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mark Burton'
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
Saturday sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
5:00PM Mt Molloy Hotel
Wed, 1st Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 15th Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th Aug 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Centrals Trinity Sporting Club'
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30AM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wed, 29th Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Rendezvous
Rendezvous (Covers / Hard Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Live One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Wednesday Sesh
Map to Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 1 Nautilus St,
Trinity Beach , QLD, 4879
More info on Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
View Artists Profile
Mark Burton
Join the discussion