This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

XOZ@The Salt House

Venue: Salt House

Artist: XOZ

9:00pm Saturday 18th February 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

XOZ@The Salt House

XOZ_Band is a knewly formed Independant band that has two front Singers,rnboth who have released Albums and Singles in the past, one who was signedrnto Sony Australia in 2003 with a Duo Platinum and Gold Selling Group named "Shakaya", and a few others in the band have also had experience with playing and performing on major international tours and also at many different festivals and other corporate events, we have all decided to come together and currently doing mash ups of some favourite hits and original material. We'll be showcasing different blends of RnB,Jazz,Soul, Reggaernand some Gospel as well all musical vibes to warm your heart and ease your mind.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
MVMT at Salt House
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live @ Salt House
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
MVMT at Salt House
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 7th Jan 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 11th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 24th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
XOZ@The Salt House
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
XOZ
Join the discussion