Yungaburra Hotel

6 Kehoe Place Yungaburra

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Yungaburra Hotel'
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
Tablelands Folk Festival Session.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:00PM
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 14th Apr 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 8th Sep 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
DjangaBurra Sesh
Django in the Djungle gypsy swing band (Swing / Gypsy Band)
3:00PM
Yungaburra Hotel
Map to Yungaburra Hotel
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion