International Exotic Dancers

Venue: Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

Artist: International Dancers

8:00pm Wednesday 11th December 2019

Email this event to a friend

International Exotic Dancers

Covergirls Bar and Lounge feature the most exotic dancers in Cairns. We have dancers from around the world performing live each night from 8pm till late. Enjoy the stage show and we have private dances available too.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'International Dancers'
Mon, 9th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 15th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Mon, 16th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 17th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 19th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 21st Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 22nd Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 23rd Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 24th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 25th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 26th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 28th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 30th Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 31st Dec 2019
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 1st Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
   
International Exotic Dancers
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.