This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

International Exotic Dancers

Venue: Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

Artist: International Dancers

8:00pm Saturday 14th December 2019

Email this event to a friend

International Exotic Dancers

Covergirls Bar and Lounge feature the most exotic dancers in Cairns. We have dancers from around the world performing live each night from 8pm till late. Enjoy the stage show and we have private dances available too.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'International Dancers'
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 20th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 27th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 3rd Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 4th Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 5th Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 6th Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
International Exotic Dancers
International Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
   
International Exotic Dancers
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.