This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Open Mic

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:00pm Wednesday 4th December 2019

Email this event to a friend

Open Mic

Boom shacka lacka! Get your entertainment hats on and get down to Elixir Bar for OPEN MIC

THIS WEEKS LOCAL LEGEND:
The for ever always talented Peter Bullis!!! Yewwwwwww!! OMG!! Yesssssssss!

ELIXIR OPEN MIC.........
With a different local muso legend hosting each fortnight, we want you to bring down your instruments; voices, guitars, keyboards, maracas, saxaphones, tambourines or even spoons! Get your groove on and support your fellow patrons {and our funky little live music hot spot!

We have delicious, tasty food, drink specials, great tunes and awesome company :-)

What more could you want!

See you there.....

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
Open Mic With Pete
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
My Birthday & Blues on the Boil & Tee
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Friday Night Swing Night
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
Friday the 13 th
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Open Mic
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.