This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Cairns Wax Lyrical

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Shirley Lynn

7:30am Thursday 10th October 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Cairns Wax Lyrical

Cairns Wax Lyrical in association with Australian Songwriters Association is on again. . Organised by Julia Star at Elixir Music Bar, Cairns, all songwriters are welcome and encouraged to come along. Open to the public to come along and hear original tunes from local and visiting songwriters. Food and beverages are available at this quaint venue. Contact Julie for a spot on Cairns Wax Lyrical Facebook page.
Shirley Lynn will be playing along with other songwriters on the night. Love to see you there.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Shirley Lynn'
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
Tablelands Folk Festival
Shirley Lynn (Acoustic Singer, Songwriter, Performer)
7:00PM Yungaburra Village
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
Tablelands Folk Festival
Shirley Lynn (Acoustic Singer, Songwriter, Performer)
10:00AM Yungaburra Village
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Fri, 18th Oct 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 23rd Oct 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Music for your Mouth
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 24th Oct 2019
Elixir Thursday October 24th
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 30th Oct 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 6th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 8th Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 13th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
Andy Brassett at Elixir Music Bar
Andy Brassett (Blues / Acoustic / Indie Solo)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th Nov 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 4th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 27th Dec 2019
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Cairns Wax Lyrical
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
Shirley Lynn
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.