This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FLAME. MUSIC WITH ROBBIE V AND THE COSMONUAUTS AND STONE ALLEY

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: FLAME. MUSIC WITH ROBBIE V AND THE COSMONAUTS AND STONE ALLEY

7:30pm Friday 6th December 2019

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

FLAME. MUSIC WITH ROBBIE V AND THE COSMONUAUTS AND STONE ALLEY

Six-piece, Robbie-V & The Cosmonauts, serve up super phat funk grooves with a dash of hip hop.

The drums, synth bass and organ lay down a distinctly unique musical backbone. Pair these with the sultry sounds of the saxophone and stunning female vocals and you’ve got the right consistency for a high energy performance that will make your body move and groove.

Stone Alley is Stan Stone on vocals and guitar and Damion Jones on drums and vocals. The duo fuse of Blues, Soul, Funk, Country and Rock with catchy hooks and driving lyrics, to bring their own special sound that’ll have you grooving, moving and singin’.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Mon, 20th Jan 2020
Cairns Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
Cairns Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
Cairns Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
Cairns Cairns Minecraft - Digital Design Workshops - Digital Design Workshops
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea
Luisa Manea (Art Exhibition / Painter Painter)
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea
Luisa Manea (Art Exhibition / Painter Painter)
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS: SEASIDE HIGHLIFE - GREATEST HITS TOUR
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea
Luisa Manea (Art Exhibition / Painter Painter)
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 15th Feb 2020
TRUE VIBENATION
TRUE VIBENATION
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
C.W. STONEKING
C.W. STONEKING
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
THE IRONING MAIDENS - A SOAP OPERA
THE IRONING MAIDENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
BOBBY ALU
BOBBY ALU
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
MISSION SONGS PROJECT BY JESSIE LLOYD
JESSIE LLOYD
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
THE BLACK SORROWS
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
THE EAST POINTERS - WORLD MUSIC
THE EAST POINTERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
BOY & BEAR 'SUCK ON LIGHT TOUR' WITH SPECIAL GUESTS
BOY & BEAR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 15th Apr 2020
BUFFY SAINTE-MARIE
BUFFY SAINTE-MARIE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 16th Apr 2020
JOHN MAYALL
JOHN MAYALL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd May 2020
KIM CHURCHILL: THE BRIGHT NIGHT SESSIONS
KIM CHURCHILL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
   
FLAME. MUSIC WITH ROBBIE V AND THE COSMONUAUTS AND STONE ALLEY
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.