This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

EASY LISTENING AND GREAT DANCING

Venue:

Artist: INFINITY DUO

6:00pm Friday 13th September 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

EASY LISTENING AND GREAT DANCING

Great for dancing, easy listening, rock n roll, country rock, beautiful ballads, even some line dancing.

Don't miss their tributes to Tom Jones and Engelbert Humperdinck.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Oct 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 18th Nov 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 9th Dec 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Dec 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Thu, 9th Jul 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic / Folk / Easy Listening Solo)
4:30PM
Sat, 11th Jul 2020
Saturday Night Streams with Sunset Serenade
Sunset Serenade (Acoustic / Covers Duo)
8:00PM
Thu, 16th Jul 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic / Folk / Easy Listening Solo)
4:30PM
Sat, 18th Jul 2020
Saturday Night Streams with Sunset Serenade
Sunset Serenade (Acoustic / Covers Duo)
8:00PM
Sat, 25th Jul 2020
Saturday Night Streams with Sunset Serenade
Sunset Serenade (Acoustic / Covers Duo)
8:00PM
Fri, 7th Aug 2020
MissTee@ River sessions
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
12:00PM
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Wedding entertainment- Singer, DJ & MC
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
3:00PM
   
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT DANCING

 

View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.