This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

EASY LISTENING AND GREAT DANCING

Venue:

Artist: INFINITY DUO

6:00pm Friday 13th September 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

EASY LISTENING AND GREAT DANCING

Great for dancing, easy listening, rock n roll, country rock, beautiful ballads, even some line dancing.

Don't miss their tributes to Tom Jones and Engelbert Humperdinck.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING OVER SUNSET
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
5:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 10th Oct 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Wed, 16th Oct 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
EASY LISTENING and GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
EASY LISTENING MUSIC OVER DINNER, THEN GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Chambers
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM
Wed, 25th Sep 2019
Carrizma @ Brothers
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM
Tue, 15th Oct 2019
SPOT
cdp Kids
6:00PM
Sat, 26th Oct 2019
Tablelands Folk Festival.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:00PM
Tue, 31st Dec 2019
NYE @ The Pullman with Left Unsupervised Band
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
6:00PM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
   
EASY LISTENING AND GREAT DANCING

 

View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.