10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: 10CC

7:30pm Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR

Among the most inventive and influential bands in the history of popular music, 10cc are one of the very few acts to have achieved commercial, critical and creative success in equal measure.

With over 30 million albums sold worldwide and perennial hits like "I'm not in Love", "Rubber Bullets", "The things we do for love" and "Dreadlock Holiday" 10cc is one of the greatest British Pop art bands in the world leading the way with their original and innovative pop and Rock Ballads, noted for their studio polish, advanced musicianship, impeccable vocal performances and Clever Lyrics. Founding Member Graham Gouldman has also written songs for other great British bands "Hermins Hermits" "The Yardbirds", "The Hollies" and many more.

The band's longevity is testament to their timeless songs, and reflecting Gouldman's status as one of the world's leading songwriters. He was inducted into America's Songwriter's Hall of Fame at a ceremony in New York in 2014.

With four decades of song-writing excellence and a crack band of musicians behind him Gouldman confidently promises, "This is as near as you're ever going to get to hearing the perfect 10cc. Hit after hit after hit. It's relentless. We show no mercy."

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 16th Nov 2019
NAUGHTY OR NICE
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
1:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 16th Nov 2019
NAUGHTY OR NICE
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
MORNING MELODIES - CHRISTMAS WITH KAREN KNOWLES
KAREN KNOWLES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
60TH ANNIVERSARY BUDDY HOLLY IN CONCERT
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
FNQ REVUE MEETS THE NUTCRACKER
FNQ Dance Academy
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE MAGICAL ADVENTURES OF MARY
Turning Pointe Dance Studios
10:30AM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
THE MAGICAL ADVENTURES OF MARY
Turning Pointe Dance Studios
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
UAC NEWS END OF YEAR SHOWCASE 2019
Urban Arts Centre
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 17th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 18th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 29th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 30th Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
2:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
MAMMA MIA!
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
MARTY SHEARGOLD
MARTY SHEARGOLD
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL WORLD TOUR 2020
Adventure Reels
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
12:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
THE 91-STOREY TREEHOUSE
cdp Kids
6:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
MOSCOW BALLET 'LA CLASSIQUE' SLEEPING BEAUTY
MOSCOW BALLET
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
LEAVING JACKSON
JEFF CARTER MUSIC
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 23rd May 2020
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 16th Jun 2020
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Wed, 20th Nov 2019
DYLAN MORAN - DR COSMOS TOUR
8:00PM
Thu, 21st Nov 2019
HOT BROWN HONEY CREATIVE DEVELOPMENT PUBLIC SHOWING
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
NANO STERN
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
UNDERSTORY FILM FESTIVAL 2019
7:00PM
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
FLUTE ELEGANCE
4:00PM
Thu, 28th Nov 2019
THE WAR ON 2019
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
KASEY CHAMBERS THE CAPTAIN 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
THE FRIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
11:30AM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
THE FRIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
11:30AM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
THE FRIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
6:30PM
Sat, 30th Nov 2019
Cairns Tropical Lashes Drag Extravaganza
7:30PM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
ALADDIN,
5:30PM
Wed, 4th Dec 2019
ALADDIN, A PANTOMIME BY BEN CROCKER
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
A VERY KRANSKY CHRISTMAS
7:30PM
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 7th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
ALADDIN,
5:30PM
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
ALADDIN, A PANTOMIME BY BEN CROCKER
7:30PM
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
7:30PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
1:00PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
ALADDIN
5:30PM
Sat, 14th Dec 2019
THE BEST CHRISTMAS PAGEANT EVER
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
THE BEAUTIFUL GIRLS: SEASIDE HIGHLIFE - GREATEST HITS TOUR
7:30PM
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
NORTHERN PRIDE FULL SEASON MEMBERSHIP 2020
12:00PM
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020
10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
THE EAST POINTERS - WORLD MUSIC
7:30PM
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 23rd May 2020
PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL 2020
7:30PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
NORTHLANE - 4D TOUR
7:00PM
   
10CC THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE TOUR
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.