This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Yorkeys Members Xmas Party

Venue: Yorkeys Knob Boating Club

Artist: Tanya Murphy

6:30pm Thursday 12th December 2019

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Yorkeys Members Xmas Party

The annual members Xmas Party is here again, with music, food, fun and prizes!!! Dinner Bookings Essential- and will be available for pre-purchase from the 1st December 2019

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Tanya Murphy'
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Valentines Day
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
6:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 2nd May 2020
Live Music
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Jun 2020
Live Music
Tanya Murphy (Top 40 / Acoustic / Rock Instrumentalist)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Yorkeys Knob Boating Club'
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
Yorkeys Sunday Session
Michael Thomas (Acoustic / Covers Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
Yorkeys Sunday Session
Hot Ice (Easy Listening / Covers / R&B Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 1st Feb 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
Yorkey's knob Boat Club
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised DUO @ The YK Boat Club
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 15th Feb 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 15th Feb 2020
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 16th Feb 2020
Yorkeys Sunday Session
Waking Ugly (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
Wind and Wood live at Yorkeys Knob Boat Club
Wind and Wood (Acoustic / Originals / Covers Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 3rd May 2020
Barbary Coasters Parrothead Show
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
2:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sat, 16th May 2020
Lisa & Kimberley @ Yorkeys Boat Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
   
Yorkeys Members Xmas Party
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 25 - 29 Buckley Street,
Yorkeys Knob, QLD, 4878
More info on Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
View Artists Profile
Tanya Murphy
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.