This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

MARTY SHEARGOLD

Venue: CPAC Theatre

Artist: MARTY SHEARGOLD

8:00pm Saturday 8th February 2020

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

MARTY SHEARGOLD

Presented by alist.com.au and Star 102.7FM

Marty Sheargold tours his stand up show around Australia for a night of must see comedy. Don’t miss the opportunity to laugh live with the star of Star FM’s Kate, Tim and Marty show, as he delivers a load of jokes and stories he can’t do between 4 and 6pm.

If you’ve seen him on Have You Been Paying Attention? and want more, book now, don’t disappoint him, yourself or his property broker by missing out!

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'CPAC Theatre'
Sat, 18th Jul 2020
Knocking Off the Rust: The Best of Cairns Comedy
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 25th Jul 2020
Classical Inspirations by Orchid Quartet
Orchid Quartet (Classical / Easy Listening Quartet)
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 1st Aug 2020
The Best of Understory
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 10th Sep 2020
Banff Mountain Film Festival
Banff Mountain Film Festival
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 17th Sep 2020
Leaving Jackson
LEAVING JACKSON
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Anh Do - The Happiest Refugee Live!!
Anh Do
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
Russian Ballet Company
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Judith Lucy Vs Men
Judith Lucy
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
BJORN AGAIN
BJORN AGAIN
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Tommy Little - I'll See Myself Out
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
7:00PM CPAC Theatre
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM CPAC Theatre
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
Jimeoin
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
4:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 1st Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM CPAC Theatre
Sat, 3rd Apr 2021
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 8th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
World of Musicals
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Fri, 18th Jun 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2021
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Tue, 13th Jul 2021
THE TAP PACK
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM CPAC Theatre
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
ADAM THOMPSON
8:00PM CPAC Theatre
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 18th Jul 2020
Zennith Soundsystem SOLD OUT
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Jul 2020
Jeremiah Johnson
7:30PM
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
Leanne Tennant Album Launch SOLD OUT
7:30PM
Fri, 7th Aug 2020
Greta Stanley SOLD OUT
7:30PM
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS - PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE
7:30PM
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
THE RUBENS
7:30PM
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE TOUR 2020
7:30PM
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
7:30PM
   
MARTY SHEARGOLD
Map to CPAC Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: Sheridian & Florence Streets, QLD, 4870
More info on CPAC Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.