This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Christmas Markets at the Plaza

Venue: Mount Sheridan Plaza

9:00am Sunday 8th December 2019

Email this event to a friend

Christmas Markets at the Plaza

Mt Sheridan Plaza will be running 2 Christmas Community Markets in December, on Sunday 8th & 15th December from 9am-3pm


Featuring an abundance of stalls full of unique goods, you’re sure to find that special gift you’re looking for – from clothing, homewares, jewellery, toys, gift hampers, food goods, plants, handmade crafts and so many more! So come find your Christmas spirit with a whole range of unique prezzies.


There's also:

- Photos with Santa in centre court

- Christmas band providing live music

- Children's Entertainment

- Gift Wrapping (outside Kmart via the QLD Cancer Council)


**Stallholder enquiries online at www.mtsheridanplaza.com.au/markets or via phone on
4036 3150 **


www.mtsheridanplaza.com.au

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Mount Sheridan Plaza'
Mon, 21st Sep 2020
Boombastic Science Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 22nd Sep 2020
Boombastic Science Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Boombastic Science Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 24th Sep 2020
Boombastic Science Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 25th Sep 2020
Boombastic Science Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Mon, 28th Sep 2020
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 29th Sep 2020
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 30th Sep 2020
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 11th Oct 2020
Mount Sheridan Plaza Community Markets
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
   
Christmas Markets at the Plaza
Map to Mount Sheridan Plaza

 

Venue Information
Address: 106 Barnard Drive ,
Mount Sheridan, QLD, 4868
More info on Mount Sheridan Plaza
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.