Barbary Coasters at Cairns RSL

Venue: Cairns RSL

Artist: Barbary Coasters

1:00pm Sunday 23rd February 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Barbary Coasters at Cairns RSL

Woo hoo, great to be back at Cairns RSL. Great food Nice audience and nice staff. 1 till 4 pm.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Barbary Coasters'
Fri, 20th Dec 2019
Barbary Coasters at Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:30PM Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Wed, 25th Dec 2019
Christmas Luncheon
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
12:00PM Pullman's Reef Hotel Casino
Sun, 29th Dec 2019
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar 'n' Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Sun, 12th Jan 2020
Barbary Coasters at Strait on the Beach
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:00PM Strait on the Beach
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
Yorkey's knob Boat Club
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 3rd May 2020
Barbary Coasters Parrothead Show
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
2:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns RSL'
Tue, 31st Dec 2019
Cairns RSL with Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Duo
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:30PM Cairns RSL
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
That Rockabilly Guy @ Cairns r.s,l.
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Sun, 23rd Feb 2020
Lisa & Wendy @ Cairns RSL
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Sun, 31st May 2020
That Rockabilly Guy @ Cairns r.s.l.
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Barbary Coasters at Cairns RSL
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Cairns RSL
View Artists Profile
Barbary Coasters
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.