BROTHERS CAIRNS

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

8:00pm Saturday 21st March 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS CAIRNS

Brothers

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
CAIRNS ESPLANADE LAGOON
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 18th Feb 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 31st Mar 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 30th May 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 20th Jun 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
BROTHERS CAIRNS
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.