BROTHERS INNISFAIL

Venue: Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

7:30pm Friday 12th June 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

BROTHERS INNISFAIL

Brothers Innisfail

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
CAIRNS ESPLANADE LAGOON
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
CAZALYS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail'
Tue, 25th Feb 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) at Innisfail Brothers
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 5th Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) and John Comrie at Innisfail Brothers
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 14th Aug 2020
That Rockabilly Guy @ Brothers Leagues Club Innisfail
That Rockabilly Guy (Rockabilly / Rock 'n' Roll / Originals Solo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Fri, 11th Sep 2020
BROTHERS INNISFAIL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
BROTHERS INNISFAIL
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: Corner Ernest & Campbell St,
Innisfail, QLD, 4860
More info on Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.