This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

THE KENFROST HOMES CHALLENGE

Venue: Barlow Park

Artist: North Queensland Cowboys and the Brisbane Broncos

7:00pm Saturday 22nd February 2020

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

THE KENFROST HOMES CHALLENGE

Gates to Barlow Park will open at 4pm

A 'Curtain Raiser' match between Northern Pride and Townsville Blackhawks will commence at 5:15pm.

Entertainment will take place between the conclusion of the Curtain Raiser and the Commencement of the Main Game.

The main match between the North Queensland Cowboys and the Brisbane Broncos will commence at 7pm

Generally there is no right to a refund or exchange except as required by law, or as provided in the Live Performance Australia Ticketing Code of Practice. Please refer to Ticketlink Terms and Conditions on this website.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sun, 5th Apr 2020
SELF AWARENESS PRESENTATION
9:30AM
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
7:30PM
Sat, 9th May 2020
WORLD OF MUSICALS
7:30PM
Fri, 22nd May 2020
TOMMY LITTLE – I’LL SEE MYSELF OUT
7:00PM
Thu, 28th May 2020
G FLIP
7:30PM
Fri, 29th May 2020
G FLIP
7:30PM
Fri, 29th May 2020
G FLIP
7:30PM
Mon, 8th Jun 2020
MORNING MELODIES - THE BEST OF BUBLÉ TRIBUTE EXPERIENCE
11:00AM
Fri, 12th Jun 2020
JIMEOIN - RAMBLE ON
8:00PM
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
ADAM THOMPSON BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY SOUNDTRACK LIVE IN CONCERT
8:00PM
Tue, 16th Jun 2020
THE TAP PACK
7:30PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
NORTHLANE - 4D TOUR
7:00PM
Sat, 11th Jul 2020
THE RUBENS
7:30PM
Fri, 17th Jul 2020
TIM ROGERS' LIQUID NIGHTS IN BOHEMIA HEIGHTS
7:30PM
Sat, 18th Jul 2020
BONACHELA / LANE - SYDNEY DANCE COMPANY
7:00PM
Mon, 20th Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
5:00PM
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
10:00AM
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
EDWARD THE EMU
12:30PM
Fri, 24th Jul 2020
JAMES REYNE & MARK SEYMOUR - NEVER AGAIN 2020 TOUR
8:00PM
Sat, 1st Aug 2020
WIL ANDERSON - WILEGAL
7:30PM
Sat, 8th Aug 2020
OPERA AUSTRALIA - TOSCA
7:30PM
Sat, 15th Aug 2020
KASEY CHAMBERS & SPECIAL GUESTS
5:00PM
Sat, 15th Aug 2020
PRADA’S PRISCILLAS AN ALL-MALE REVUE
8:00PM
Mon, 17th Aug 2020
MORNING MELODIES - BELLADIVA - THE SKYLARK PROJECT
11:00AM
Fri, 21st Aug 2020
LIOR & PAUL GRABOWSKY
8:00PM
Tue, 8th Sep 2020
BEEP BY WINDMILL THEATRE
10:00AM
Sat, 12th Sep 2020
THE COMEDY OF ERRORS
8:00PM
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS - PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
THE NUTCRACKER & DON QUIXOTE - IMPERIAL RUSSIAN BALLET CO
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
6:30PM
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
10:00AM
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
BLUEY'S BIG PLAY - THE STAGE SHOW
12:00PM
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
MORNING MELODIES - DARREN COGGAN'S CAMPFIRE
11:00AM
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
THE ROBERTSON BROTHERS 60'S VARIETY TV SHOW 2020
8:00PM
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
BJORN AGAIN
8:00PM
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
BJORN AGAIN
8:00PM
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
MORNING MELODIES - GENE & JUDY
11:00AM
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
SYDNEY COMEDY FESTIVAL SHOWCASE TOUR 2020
7:30PM
   
THE KENFROST HOMES CHALLENGE

 

Venue Information
More info on Barlow Park
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.