This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE

Venue: The Cotton Club

Artist: KAWEYOVA

6:00pm Thursday 16th January 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE

free

Other upcoming events for this artist 'KAWEYOVA'
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00AM Greenfields by Crystalbrook
Thu, 6th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
2:00PM CAIRNS LAGOON
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:30PM Rocco by Crystalbrook
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Cotton Club'
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
NEMO Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Nemo Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 20th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 26th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 2nd Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 9th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Fri, 10th Apr 2020
Nemo Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
Map to The Cotton Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24 Shields Street,
Cairns, QLD,
More info on The Cotton Club
View Artists Profile
KAWEYOVA
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.