This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

KAWEYOVA LIVE

Venue: Salt House

Artist: KAWEYOVA

9:00pm Saturday 18th January 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

KAWEYOVA LIVE

free

Other upcoming events for this artist 'KAWEYOVA'
Sun, 27th Sep 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Thu, 22nd Oct 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:30PM Nu Nu Restaurant
Sun, 25th Oct 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sun, 22nd Nov 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 5th Dec 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sun, 13th Dec 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
5:00PM Salt House
   
KAWEYOVA LIVE
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
KAWEYOVA
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.