This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

KAWEYOVA LIVE

Venue: Salt House

Artist: KAWEYOVA

9:00pm Saturday 18th January 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

KAWEYOVA LIVE

free

Other upcoming events for this artist 'KAWEYOVA'
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Tue, 28th Jan 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00AM Greenfields by Crystalbrook
Thu, 6th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
2:00PM CAIRNS LAGOON
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:30PM Rocco by Crystalbrook
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 15th Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sun, 5th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 25th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 2nd May 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sun, 17th May 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 30th May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
KAWEYOVA LIVE
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
KAWEYOVA
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.