This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

18 Days Before Xmas

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Blue Reed

8:00pm Friday 7th December 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

18 Days Before Xmas

On the 18 day before Xmas Blue Reed will be playing the most famous little bar Elixer on that block at 20:00.

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
Busty Bingo
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Adrian Thomas - Turukawa & Degai single launch
Adrian Thomas
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
Tanks Crew Christmas Party!
Surprise Artists!
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 19th Dec 2018
Underground with Eli
Eli Birchall
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
Open Mic Night
Little Death Comedy
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio feat. Andrew Butt
Andrew Butt (Jazz / Acoustic Band)
8:00AM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
The Silver Foxes @ Elixir
The Silver Foxes
5:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Hallelujah! Classical Christmas Concert and Dinner
Kirtley Leigh, Kevin Scott
6:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 23rd Dec 2018
Blues On The Boil @ Elixir
Blues on the Boil
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Jeanette Wormald Trio
JEANETTE WORMALD (Folk / Alternative / Australiana Solo)
11:00PM Elixir Music Bar
18 Days Before Xmas
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.