Live Music

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Hot Ice

6:30pm Friday 18th September 2020

Email this event to a friend

Live Music

Cazalys supports local talent Hot Ice with their mix of all the harmony bands you’ve ever liked over the last thirty years : The Eagles, Crowded House, Cold Chisel, Little River band, BeeGees, Crosby Stills and Nash and you will get an idea of the benchmark in quality on which this three piece band model themselves.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Hot Ice'
Sat, 17th Oct 2020
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 11th Dec 2020
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Thu, 17th Sep 2020
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 19th Sep 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 25th Sep 2020
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Sep 2020
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Sep 2020
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 7th Oct 2020
Live Music
Cool Flavez
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 8th Oct 2020
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Live Music
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Oct 2020
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 15th Oct 2020
Live Music
Lisa & Kimberly
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Oct 2020
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Oct 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Oct 2020
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Oct 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 29th Oct 2020
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
Live Music
DR Elephant
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 31st Oct 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 3rd Nov 2020
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Nov 2020
Live Music
Rock + Sweet
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Live Music
Bob The Muso
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Nov 2020
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 12th Nov 2020
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 14th Nov 2020
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 18th Nov 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 19th Nov 2020
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Nov 2020
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 25th Nov 2020
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Nov 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Mon, 30th Nov 2020
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 2nd Dec 2020
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 3rd Dec 2020
Live Music
Bob The Muso
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 4th Dec 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th Dec 2020
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 9th Dec 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 10th Dec 2020
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 12th Dec 2020
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 16th Dec 2020
Live Music
Rock + Sweet
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 17th Dec 2020
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 18th Dec 2020
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 19th Dec 2020
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 23rd Dec 2020
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th Dec 2020
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Dec 2020
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
   
Live Music
Map to Cazalys Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.