This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: INFINITY DUO

9:30am Tuesday 21st January 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.

Enjoy a morning of easy listening music, and some great dancing. Some easy rock 'n roll, some 60's rock, some swing, some country rock, and some line-dancing. Coming soon - our tribute to the songs of Michael Buble.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Sat, 25th Jan 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, SOME ROCK N ROLL, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC TO SUIT THE DAY.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
1:30PM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Innisfail RSL
Thu, 13th Feb 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Tue, 18th Feb 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 31st Mar 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 30th May 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 20th Jun 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.