This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Oompa Loompa or is it Oompah Band?

Venue: German Club Cairns

4:00pm Friday 20th March 2020

Email this event to a friend

Oompa Loompa or is it Oompah Band?

Marcel's Oompa Band is in the House and his oompa loompas are in the kitchen and behind the bar... It can only mean one thing... WUNDERBAR fun!

The restaurant is doing all the Sausage and veggo faves and the special is a MIXED DEUTSCH PLATTER - all the best from Germany!

Entry is FREE

Bookings: Lotte 0424 256 772 or
info@germanclubcairns.com.au

https://www.facebook.com/events/2600659920261416/

Other upcoming events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
Home to the Hapsburgs: Austria and Hungary night
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 17th Apr 2020
Oompah Night: Beer Festival of the Dude
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
Pork Knuckle Palooza
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 1st May 2020
GCGT: Talent Quest
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 8th May 2020
An evening on the North Sea coast
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sun, 17th May 2020
Eurovision LIVE
5:00AM German Club Cairns
Sun, 17th May 2020
Eurovision grand final party
7:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 22nd May 2020
The Wurst Quiz night
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 29th May 2020
Maifest
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 5th Jun 2020
Imperial Sissi Fest
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 26th Jun 2020
Sausage night at the German Club
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 4th Jul 2020
Club's 49th birthday
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
Oktoberfest Part 1
12:00PM German Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Oktoberfest for Kids
10:00AM German Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
Oktoberfest 2: The last hurrah
12:00PM German Club Cairns
Sat, 5th Dec 2020
Nikolaus
4:00PM German Club Cairns
Oompa Loompa or is it Oompah Band?
Map to German Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 57 Winkworth Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on German Club Cairns
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.