Harmonique at Yorkeys

Venue:

Artist: Harmonique

3:00pm Sunday 17th May 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Harmonique at Yorkeys

Smooth, soulful acoustic duo playing all your favourite classics and modern songs.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Harmonique'
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
Harmonique at the Red Beret
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:00PM Red Beret Hotel
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
Harmonique at McGintys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
Harmonique at McGinty's
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 10th May 2020
Harmonique at the Beach Shack
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
4:00PM Kewarra Beach Resort - The Beach Shack
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
Harmonique at the Red Beret
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
8:00PM Red Beret Hotel
Fri, 19th Jun 2020
Harmonique at the Beach Shack
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Kewarra Beach Resort - The Beach Shack
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Live Music Holloways Beach Sports Club
Fraser Yuill Scott ( Alternative / Acoustic / Ambient Band)
6:00PM
Sun, 23rd Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised Duo @ Blue Water Bar & Grill
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
Whiskey Boat Whiskey Boat @ Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
A Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
6:00PM
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
Live music at the Hambo
My Deaf Eyes (Rock / Indie / Alternative Band)
7:00PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
NORTHLANE - 4D TOUR
NORTHLANE
7:00PM
Mon, 17th Aug 2020
MORNING MELODIES - BELLADIVA - THE SKYLARK PROJECT
MORNING MELODIES
11:00AM
Fri, 12th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sat, 13th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Sun, 14th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Mon, 15th Feb 2021
Test 123
Damian Codotto ( Alternative Solo)
11:00PM
Harmonique at Yorkeys

 

View Artists Profile
Harmonique
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.