This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Harmonique Australia Day at the Red Beret

Venue:

Artist: Harmonique

1:00pm Sunday 26th January 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Harmonique Australia Day at the Red Beret

Some good old Aussie pub rock played acoustically by great local duo.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Harmonique'
Sun, 27th Sep 2020
Harmonique at the Beach Shack
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
4:00PM Kewarra Beach Resort - The Beach Shack
Sun, 11th Oct 2020
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 20th Dec 2020
Harmonique at Yorkeys
Harmonique (Acoustic / Pop / Rock Duo)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
'Off the Wheel' Eddie Skiba New Single and Film Clip Release
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 26th Sep 2020
'Off the Wheel' Eddie Skiba New Single and Film Clip Release
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM
Wed, 30th Sep 2020
'Off the Wheel' Eddie Skiba New Single and Film Clip Release
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
'Off the Wheel' Eddie Skiba New Single and Film Clip Release
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM
Wed, 7th Oct 2020
'Off the Wheel' Eddie Skiba New Single and Film Clip Release
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM
Sat, 10th Oct 2020
'Off the Wheel' Eddie Skiba New Single and Film Clip Release
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM
Fri, 16th Oct 2020
ANDREA Trio @ Bar 36
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / BAND / DJ / MC)
9:00PM
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
Atherton International Club with Kim Settle( Rock’n Sweet) and John Comrie
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:00PM
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
Wedding entertainment- Singer, DJ & MC
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Acoustic / Jazz / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties SINGER / ACOUSTIC DUO / BAND / DJ / MC)
3:00PM
Sun, 5th Sep 2021
MissTee@Boardwalk Social
Miss Tee (Covers / Dance / Soul Band)
6:00PM
Harmonique Australia Day at the Red Beret

 

View Artists Profile
Harmonique
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.