This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Back to School Arts and Crafts at Mt Sheridan Plaza (Free)

Venue: Mount Sheridan Plaza

10:00am Thursday 16th January 2020

Email this event to a friend

Back to School Arts and Crafts at Mt Sheridan Plaza (Free)

Gear up and get excited about starting the new school year with the Back to School Crafts Activities for Kids at Mount Sheridan Plaza! Kids can create and design their very own bag tags, book covers, shoelaces, pencil case and more!rnrnrnDrop by the craft area in Centre Court anytime between 10 am – 2 pm from Monday, January 13 until Friday, January 17.rnrnrnFree for kids of all ages. Parental supervision is required however a Staff member will be on duty.rnrnrnFor more information visitrnrnhttps://mtsheridanplaza.com.au/event/back-to-school-arts-crafts-2/rn

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Mount Sheridan Plaza'
Mon, 21st Sep 2020
Zoo To You Wildlife Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 22nd Sep 2020
Zoo To You Wildlife Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Zoo To You Wildlife Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 24th Sep 2020
Zoo To You Wildlife Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 25th Sep 2020
Zoo To You Wildlife Shows
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 29th Sep 2020
Build A Bear Workshops Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 30th Sep 2020
Build A Bear Workshops Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
Build A Bear Workshops Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
Build A Bear Workshops Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sat, 3rd Oct 2020
Build A Bear Workshops Mt Sheridan Plaza
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Sun, 11th Oct 2020
Mount Sheridan Plaza Community Markets
9:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Mon, 18th Jan 2021
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Tue, 19th Jan 2021
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Wed, 20th Jan 2021
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Thu, 21st Jan 2021
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Fri, 22nd Jan 2021
Planetarium
10:00AM Mount Sheridan Plaza
Back to School Arts and Crafts at Mt Sheridan Plaza (Free)
Map to Mount Sheridan Plaza

 

Venue Information
Address: 106 Barnard Drive ,
Mount Sheridan, QLD, 4868
More info on Mount Sheridan Plaza
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.