Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Kim Settle

9:30am Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns

Come along to Brothers Cairns and enjoy live music by Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Playing easy listening, Country, Rock’n Roll and Pop song that you can sit back and listen to or jump up and have a dance.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kim Settle'
Tue, 25th Feb 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Thu, 27th Feb 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Fuller Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) and John Comrie at Holloway’s Beach Sport Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) and Band Esplanade Lagoon
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Thu, 26th Mar 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Fullers Sports Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) at Innisfail Brothers
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Tue, 18th Feb 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 31st Mar 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 26th Apr 2020
Andrea & Louie @ Brothers
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 29th May 2020
Andrea & Louie @ Brothers
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 30th May 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 20th Jun 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
Kim Settle
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.