The Nightshift

Venue: Salt House

Artist: The NightShift

9:00pm Saturday 28th March 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Nightshift

The Nightshift "LIVE" at Salt House 9 PM till late

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The NightShift'
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sun, 5th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 25th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 2nd May 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Sun, 17th May 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 30th May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 13th Jun 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
   
The Nightshift
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
The NightShift
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.