The Nightshift

Venue: The Jack

Artist: The NightShift

9:00pm Saturday 4th April 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Nightshift

The Nightshift "LIVE" at The Jack 9 PM till late

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The NightShift'
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Jack'
Tue, 17th Mar 2020
St Patrick's Day @ The Jack
Snake Gully (Australiana / Acoustic / Blues Family Entertainment)
6:00PM The Jack
Thu, 9th Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Fri, 29th May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Sun, 5th Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 2nd Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 16th Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 6th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 27th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 18th Oct 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 1st Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 22nd Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 27th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
   
The Nightshift
Map to The Jack

 

Venue Information
Address: 52-60 Spence St ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Jack
View Artists Profile
The NightShift
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.