The Nightshift

Venue: The Pier Bar

Artist: The NightShift

9:00pm Friday 23rd October 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Nightshift

The Nightshift "LIVE" at The Pier Bar

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The NightShift'
Sun, 1st Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Fri, 6th Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sun, 22nd Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 6th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat, 12th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Pier Bar'
Sat, 14th Nov 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 19th Dec 2020
KAWEYOVA BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Sat, 26th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
   
The Nightshift
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: The Pier Market Place, Pierpoint Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Pier Bar
View Artists Profile
The NightShift
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.