The Nightshift Duo LIVE

Venue: Rattle 'n' Hum

Artist: The NightShift

8:30pm Thursday 24th December 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

The Nightshift Duo LIVE

The night before Christmas... Play at Rattle

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The NightShift'
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
10:00PM PJ O'Briens
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 3rd Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Pier Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Rattle 'n' Hum'
Sat, 11th Apr 2020
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Fri, 5th Jun 2020
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Fri, 10th Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Sat, 8th Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
Fri, 18th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:30PM Rattle 'n' Hum
The Nightshift Duo LIVE
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 65-67 The Esplanade,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Rattle 'n' Hum
View Artists Profile
The NightShift
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.