This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Friday Night Hell Yes

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

Artist: Blue Reed

8:00pm Friday 17th January 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Friday Night Hell Yes

Blue Reed kick off their Elixer Bar year this Friday night . gypsy Swing Gypsy Jazz a d all things Django .

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Blue Reed'
Tue, 4th Feb 2020
Tuesday Night Djam
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
6:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 16th Feb 2020
Sunday’s #1
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
11:00AM Mandala Cafe
Sun, 16th Feb 2020
Sunday’s #2
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
6:30PM Vitalia’s Italian Restaurant
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Friday Night Swing Night
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020
Tuesday Night Djam
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
6:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
Friday the 13 th
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 26th Jan 2020
My Birthday & Blues on the Boil & Tee
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Friday Night Hell Yes
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.