This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Left Unsupervised TRIO @ The Jack ft. Leon Tussie on drums

Venue: The Jack

Artist: Left Unsupervised

4:00pm Sunday 19th January 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Left Unsupervised TRIO @ The Jack ft. Leon Tussie on drums

Left unsupervised will be playing some chilled Sunday arvo tunes to keep the weekend vibes going!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Left Unsupervised'
Fri, 24th Jan 2020
Left Unsupervised Band @ The Jack
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
8:30PM The Jack
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised BAND @ The Jack
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Saturday on the Deck
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised DUO @ The YK Boat Club
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
3:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised BAND Valentine's Day @ Bar36 Reef Hotel Casino
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 15th Feb 2020
Left Unsupervised TRIO @ Rocco Rooftop
Left Unsupervised (Funk / Disco / Soul Band)
6:30PM Crystalbrook - Rocco bar and restaurant
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Jack'
Fri, 31st Jan 2020
AREA13 bring the party to The Jack
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
8:30PM The Jack
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Thu, 9th Apr 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Fri, 29th May 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Sun, 5th Jul 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 2nd Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 16th Aug 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Fri, 4th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM The Jack
Sun, 6th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 27th Sep 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 18th Oct 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 1st Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 22nd Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 29th Nov 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
Sun, 27th Dec 2020
The Nightshift
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
6:00PM The Jack
   
Left Unsupervised TRIO @ The Jack ft. Leon Tussie on drums
Map to The Jack

 

Venue Information
Address: 52-60 Spence St ,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Jack
View Artists Profile
Left Unsupervised
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.