KAWEYOVA LIVE

Venue: BAR36

Artist: KAWEYOVA

6:30pm Sunday 19th July 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

KAWEYOVA LIVE

free

Other upcoming events for this artist 'KAWEYOVA'
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Mon, 23rd Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA 5 PIECE BAND
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM Cairns Convention Centre
Thu, 26th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM THE BOARDWALK SOCIAL
Sat, 28th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
9:00PM Salt House
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Sat, 22nd Feb 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Bar36 Reef Casino
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
ELECTRO ALLEY LIVE@THECASINO
ELECTRO ALLEY
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 29th Feb 2020
ELECTRO ALLEY LIVE@THECASINO
ELECTRO ALLEY
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
SWING SOCIAL LIVE@THECASINO
SWING KITTY, ASHCATS SOUND SYSTEM, SWINGRAYS DANCE CO.
5:30PM BAR36
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
ROCKETMAN - ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
GREG ANDREWS
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
ROCKETMAN - ELTON JOHN EXPERIENCE
GREG ANDREWS
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 12th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:30PM BAR36
Fri, 17th Apr 2020
LISA HUNT LIVE@THE CASINO
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
LISA HUNT LIVE@THE CASINO
LISA HUNT
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 10th May 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 14th Jun 2020
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:15PM BAR36
   
KAWEYOVA LIVE
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
KAWEYOVA
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.