This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: Luisa Manea

9:00am Friday 31st January 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea

Sea of Faces art Exhibition by Luisa Mane
Opening night 31st Jan 6pm
Runs until the 23rd Feb 2020
Portraits inspired by tropical fish
The art works are colourful and textural.
Portraits are of people in research and also people that just love tropical fish.

Thanks to the Tanks And Cairns Aquarium

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
C.W. STONEKING
C.W. STONEKING
7:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
FLAME.MUSIC WITH PARK RIDGE, THE ZEPHYRBEES AND CLARA SATZKE
PARK RIDGE, THE ZEPHYRBEES AND CLARA SATZKE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 7th Mar 2020
THE IRONING MAIDENS - A SOAP OPERA
THE IRONING MAIDENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
BOBBY ALU
BOBBY ALU
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
MISSION SONGS PROJECT BY JESSIE LLOYD
JESSIE LLOYD
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
THE BLACK SORROWS
THE BLACK SORROWS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
THE EAST POINTERS - WORLD MUSIC
THE EAST POINTERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
BOY & BEAR 'SUCK ON LIGHT TOUR' WITH SPECIAL GUESTS
BOY & BEAR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 15th Apr 2020
BUFFY SAINTE-MARIE
BUFFY SAINTE-MARIE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 16th Apr 2020
JOHN MAYALL
JOHN MAYALL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 24th Apr 2020
IAN MOSS SOLO AND ACOUSTIC - MATCHBOOK 30TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 8th May 2020
JEFF MARTIN - ‘SET IN STONE’ AUSTRALIAN TOUR
JEFF MARTIN
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 17th May 2020
REGURGITATOR - POGOGO SHOW
Cairns Children's Festival 2020
10:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 17th May 2020
REGURGITATOR - POGOGO SHOW
Cairns Children's Festival 2020
1:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 22nd May 2020
SCREAMFEEDER
SCREAMFEEDER
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 23rd May 2020
KIM CHURCHILL: THE BRIGHT NIGHT SESSIONS
KIM CHURCHILL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS - PAST, PRESENT & FUTURE
GRIGORYAN BROTHERS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Artists Profile
Luisa Manea
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.