This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea

Venue: Tanks Arts Centre

Artist: Luisa Manea

9:00am Friday 14th February 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea

Sea of Faces art Exhibition by Luisa Mane
Opening night 31st Jan 6pm
Runs until the 23rd Feb 2020
Portraits inspired by tropical fish
The art works are colourful and textural.
Portraits are of people in research and also people that just love tropical fish.

Thanks to the Tanks And Cairns Aquarium

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Tanks Arts Centre'
Thu, 24th Sep 2020
Neville Cichon - Residency
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 25th Sep 2020
Neville Cichon - Residency
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 26th Sep 2020
Neville Cichon - Residency
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 27th Sep 2020
Neville Cichon - Residency
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 28th Sep 2020
Energy 2020
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 28th Sep 2020
Neville Cichon - Residency
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 29th Sep 2020
Neville Cichon - Residency
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
Tropical Steampunk Upcycled - By Create More
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
CLINT BOGE
CLINT BOGE
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Energy 2020
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 8th Oct 2020
Tropical Steampunk Upcycled - By Create More
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
DAMI IM - PAPER DRAGON TOUR
DAMI IM - PAPER DRAGON TOUR
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
Energy 2020
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 15th Oct 2020
Tropical Steampunk Upcycled - By Create More
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 18th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 19th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 20th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 21st Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 22nd Oct 2020
Tropical Steampunk Upcycled - By Create More
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 22nd Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 23rd Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 24th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Sun, 25th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Mon, 26th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Tue, 27th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 28th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Oct 2020
Tropical Steampunk Upcycled - By Create More
8:30AM Tanks Arts Centre
Thu, 29th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 30th Oct 2020
Cairns Pride Festival - Art Exhibition
9:00AM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 20th Nov 2020
CASEY BARNES
CASEY BARNES
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 28th Nov 2020
KIM CHURCHILL: THE BRIGHT NIGHT SESSIONS
KIM CHURCHILL
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 17th Apr 2021
Ian Moss Solo and Acoustic - Matchbook 30th Anniversary Tour
IAN MOSS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 29th May 2021
THE RUBENS
THE RUBENS
7:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sea of Faces art Exhibition Luisa Manea
Map to Tanks Arts Centre

 

Venue Information
Address: 46 Collins Ave,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Tanks Arts Centre
View Artists Profile
Luisa Manea
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.