This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Nemo Van Jam

Venue: The Cotton Club

Artist: Bobby Maguire

5:00pm Friday 14th February 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Nemo Van Jam

I will be performing live in the heart of Cairns atop everyone's favorite NEMO VAN! Come for happy hour specials, chill out on beanbags and soak up 2020s SUMMER OF LIVE MUSIC

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Bobby Maguire'
Sun, 23rd Feb 2020
Greenfields Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
9:00AM Greenfields by Crystalbrook
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
Boardwalk Social
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
6:00PM Boardwalk Social
Wed, 4th Mar 2020
Trinity Beach Sports Club
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
12:00PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Sun, 8th Mar 2020
Boardwalk Social
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
2:00PM Boardwalk Social
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
Nemo Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM Cotton Club
Sun, 15th Mar 2020
Greenfields Sunday Session
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
9:00AM Greenfields by Crystalbrook
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Cotton Club'
Thu, 5th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 26th Mar 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 2nd Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 9th Apr 2020
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Reggae / R&B / Originals ACOUSTIC DUO, TRIO UP TO 5 PIECE BAND)
6:00PM The Cotton Club
Fri, 10th Apr 2020
Nemo Van Jam
Bobby Maguire (Rock / Pop / Originals Solo / Band / Duo)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
   
Nemo Van Jam
Map to The Cotton Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 24 Shields Street,
Cairns, QLD,
More info on The Cotton Club
View Artists Profile
Bobby Maguire
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.