This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club

Venue: Brothers Leagues Club

Artist: Area13

9:00pm Friday 7th February 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club

AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Area13'
Fri, 27th Mar 2020
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club Cairns
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
9:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 18th Jul 2020
Live Music
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Aug 2020
Live Music
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Oct 2020
Live Music
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Brothers Leagues Club '
Sat, 21st Mar 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 31st Mar 2020
EASY LISTENING MUSIC, AND GREAT FOR DANCING.
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 4th Apr 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 21st Apr 2020
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Sun, 26th Apr 2020
Andrea & Louie @ Brothers
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
4:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 29th May 2020
Andrea & Louie @ Brothers
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 30th May 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 20th Jun 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Tue, 23rd Jun 2020
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet) Brothers Cairns
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
BROTHERS CAIRNS
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
   
AREA13 bring the party to Brothers Leagues Club
Map to Brothers Leagues Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 99-105 Anderson Street,
Manunda, QLD, 4870
More info on Brothers Leagues Club
View Artists Profile
Area13
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.