Saturday Session.

Venue: Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron

Artist: Barbary Coasters

6:00pm Saturday 11th April 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Saturday Session.

Saturday evening down at the"Squad....6-9pm come down a great food and entertainment right on the waterfront!

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Barbary Coasters'
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Sun, 15th Mar 2020
Barbary Coasters at Trinity Beach Bar 'n' Grill
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
Friday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:30PM Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Sun, 29th Mar 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:00PM Strait on the Beach
Sun, 5th Apr 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
4:30PM Trinity Beach Bar & Grill
Sun, 12th Apr 2020
Sunday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:00PM Strait on the Beach
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron'
Fri, 17th Apr 2020
Friday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:30PM Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Sat, 16th May 2020
Whiskey Boat @ Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
A Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
6:00PM Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Sat, 23rd May 2020
Saturday Session.
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
6:00PM Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Fri, 12th Jun 2020
Friday Session
Barbary Coasters (Tropical Rock / Covers / Country Duo)
3:30PM Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
Saturday Session.
Map to Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron

 

Venue Information
Address: 42 Tingara Street,
Portsmith, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
View Artists Profile
Barbary Coasters
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.