This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Blues on the Boil & Tee

Venue: Elixir Music Bar

7:00pm Sunday 16th February 2020

Email this event to a friend

Blues on the Boil & Tee

BLUES BOYS
Yes yes!! God I LOVE Sundays!! It's that time again, get ready to get moving and shaking!! We have a killer line up of local legend musicians for your entertainment of Blues this Sunday!
HACK - Drums
HARPO - Harmonica
GILES or ASH!! - Bass
LEWY - Guitar

With now with their beautiful addition, the one and only, TALITHA JAE!! on vocals - if you have not seen this girl! Look out! Tee's music will touch your soul, her performances are effortless but carry such emotion and power you wont even notice how much these songs resonate with you until you catch yourself singing them over the next few days!

Always special guests popping in to get up for a sing and share the love of music!!

Bring your family and friends for a delicious meal, a few bevies, wicked blues and just all round great people to groove on the D-floor with!

See ya's there!

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Music Bar'
Wed, 26th Feb 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Thu, 27th Feb 2020
Wax Lyrical
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 28th Feb 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 1st Mar 2020
Fingerprint
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 4th Mar 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 6th Mar 2020
Whiskey Boat at Elixir Underground Sessions
A Whiskey Boat ( Alternative / Originals / Folk Band)
8:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Sun, 8th Mar 2020
Fingerprint
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 11th Mar 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
Friday the 13 th
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 18th Mar 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Fri, 20th Mar 2020
SilverFox Jazz Band
6:00PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 25th Mar 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 1st Apr 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 8th Apr 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 15th Apr 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 22nd Apr 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 29th Apr 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 6th May 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 13th May 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 20th May 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
Wed, 27th May 2020
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Music Bar
   
Blues on the Boil & Tee
Map to Elixir Music Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Music Bar
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.