Wedding entertainment- Singer, DJ & MC

Venue:

Artist: ANDREA

3:00pm Friday 9th October 2020

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Wedding entertainment- Singer, DJ & MC

Andrea's Solo, DJ & MC Services performing at a Palm Cove wedding ceremony & reception.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'ANDREA '
Thu, 4th Jun 2020
The Sugar & Spice Sessions: LIVE with Andrea & Louie
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
5:30PM
Thu, 11th Jun 2020
The Sugar & Spice Sessions: LIVE with Andrea & Louie
ANDREA (Pop / Soul / Jazz / Acoustic / Covers / Corporate / Weddings / Parties Singer / Duo / Trio / Band / DJ / MC)
5:30PM
Other upcoming events for this venue ''
Thu, 4th Jun 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 5th Jun 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 11th Jun 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 12th Jun 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 18th Jun 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 19th Jun 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 25th Jun 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 26th Jun 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 2nd Jul 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 3rd Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 9th Jul 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 10th Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Thu, 16th Jul 2020
Afternoon T Time - Live Music Stream
Talitha Jae (Acoustic Solo)
4:00PM
Fri, 17th Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Fri, 24th Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Fri, 31st Jul 2020
Performance Idea for Your Venue!
Robert Ross (Country / Rock 'n' Roll / Blues Solo)
6:00PM
Wedding entertainment- Singer, DJ & MC

 

View Artists Profile
ANDREA
Join the discussion
Help us keep events listings legit
We all want to see useful and correct information, so if you spot anything that looks incorrect or inappropriate, please let us know.